Managing Partners
Joseph E. Levi

jlevi@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Eduard Korsinsky

ek@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY


Partners
Lori G. Feldman

lfeldman@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Donald J. Enright

denright@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Shannon L. Hopkins

shopkins@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Nancy A. Kulesa

nkulesa@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Nicholas I. Porritt

nporritt@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Rosemary M. Rivas

rrivas@zlk.com

212-363-5700

San Francisco, CA

Michael H. Rosner

mrosner@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Shane T. Rowley

srowley@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Elizabeth K. Tripodi

etripodi@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.


Of Counsel
Amy Miller

amiller@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY


Associates
Adam M. Apton

aapton@zlk.com

202-524-4859

Washington, D.C.

Stephanie A. Bartone

sbartone@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Jordan A. Cafritz

asoares@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Cecille B. Cargill

ccargill@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Andrea Clisura

aclisura@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Meghan Daley

mdaley@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Michael B. Ershowsky

mershowsky@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

William J. Fields

wfields@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Alexander Krot

akrot@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Christopher J. Kupka

ckupka@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Jonathan Lindenfeld

jlindenfeld@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Adam C. McCall

amccall@zlk.com

213-985-7290

Courtney E. Maccarone

cmaccarone@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Gregory M. Potrepka

gpotrepka@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Quentin A. Roberts

qroberts@zlk.com

415-291-2419

San Francisco, CA

Justin G. Sherman

jsherman@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Samir Shukurov

sshukurov@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Brian Stewart

bstewart@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Sebastian Tornatore

stornatore@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT