Find Attorney
Back to Our People
Managing Partners
Eduard Korsinsky

ek@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Joseph E. Levi

jlevi@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY


Partners
Adam M. Apton

aapton@zlk.com

202-524-4859

Washington, D.C.

Donald J. Enright

denright@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Shannon L. Hopkins

shopkins@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Gregory M. Nespole

gnespole@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Nicholas I. Porritt

nporritt@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Daniel Tepper

dtepper@zlk.com

2123637500

New York, NY

Elizabeth K. Tripodi

etripodi@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Mark S. Reich

mreich@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY


Of Counsel
Andrew E. Lencyk

alencyk@zlk.com

2123637500

Stamford, CT

Kristina Mentone

kmentone@zlk.com

212-363-7500

Stamford, CT


Associates
Jordan A. Cafritz

jcafritz@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

David C. Jaynes

djaynes@zlk.com

212-363-7500

Stamford, CT

Correy A. Kamin

ckamin@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Michael Keating

mkeating@zlk.com

212-363-7500

Stamford, CT

Alexander Krot

akrot@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Courtney E. Maccarone

cmaccarone@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Adam C. McCall

amccall@zlk.com

213-985-7290

Washington, D.C.

Ryan Messina

rmessina@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Melissa Muller

mmuller@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY

Gregory M. Potrepka

gpotrepka@zlk.com

203-992-4523

Stamford, CT

Andrew Rocco

arocco@zlk.com

212-363-7500

Stamford, CT

Brian Stewart

bstewart@zlk.com

202-524-4290

Washington, D.C.

Max Weiss

mweiss@zlk.com

212-363-7500

Washington, D.C.

Briggs Fenwick-Perry

bfenwickperry@zlk.com

212-363-7500

New York, NY